Mississippi Society of Radiologic Technologists 

                 Welcome to the MSRT!

Board Members can be contacted via email at msrt.biz@gmail.com

Name - Position

Lee Brown - President

Asher Street Beam - Vice President

Kristi Moore - Chairman of the Board, Executive Secretary, & Website Administrator


Paula Young - Treasurer


Mandy Pearson - Secretary

Leigh Moser - Editor of The BEAM,  MSRT North District President, & ASRT Affiliate Delegate


Shazowee Edgerton - Board Member, MSRT Central District President, &
& ASRT Affiliate Delegate

John Melvin - Board Member

Chuck Busby - Conference Coordinator


Mark Gray - Legislative Committee Co-Chair


Mike Ketchum - Legislative Committee Co-Chair 


Zack Gray - Rules/Bylaws Committee Chair

Ramona Thomas - Education Committee Chair

Will Lindsey - Student Liaison

Jessica Reid - Membership Committee Chair  

Sherrill Wilson - Historian


Robbie Nettles - Nominations Committee Chair


Rita Fraser - Training Session Coordinator 


Christian Chirinos - Student Delegate


Summer Hutchinson - Student Delegate


Adrian Brewer - Alternate Student Delegate

Hannah Ross - Alternate Student Delegate


© Mississippi Society of Radiologic Technologists
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software